National MEP organizations

COUNTRY CONTACT PERSON EMAIL TELEPHONE
1 Austria Gottfried Oehl gottfried.oehl@gmail.com +43-676 5013748
2 Belgium Paul van Turenhout paul.van.turenhout@telenet.be +32-497 735596
3 Bulgaria Nelly Petrova aeg1@abv.bg +359-29 442181
4 Croatia Petar Pavlic petarp@gmail.com +385-98 1803392
5 Cyprus Maria Iacovides mariakynea@hotmail.com +357-9981 02 36
6 Czech Republic Barbora Semeradova semeradova@gjk.cz +420-608 539 658
7 Denmark Nina Norgaard nina.norgaard@live.com +45- 26 20 1105
www.mepbsr.org
Katja Kofod Svan ks@rysensteen.dk +45 30131976
8 Estonia Kätriin Pruul katriin@euroopamaja.ee +372-569 000 516
Elisabeth Niido Elisabeth.niido@gmail.com +37257802545
9 Finland Anna Martikainen anna.martikainen@espoo.fi +358-43 827 1414
10 France Sabine Chauvet +33 1 47 57 58 58
11 Germany Ulrike Moschcau +4915732020100
12 Greece Efstathia Papanikolaou mephellas@gmail.com +30-6909128424
13 Hungary Tamas Szemethy szemethy.tamas@trefort.elte.hu +36 30 588 43 50
Dora Arpadfalvi dora.arpadfalvi@mephungary.com +36 30 588 43 50
14 Ireland Stuart Wheeler  swheeler@belvederecollege.ie  +35-386 724 1313
15 Italy Roberta Lasagni roberta.lasagni@gmail.com +39 338 897 7411
info@mepitalia.eu
Vittorio Cama +393315295407
16 Latvia Biruta Pjalkovska bpjalkovska@gmail.com
Nadia Alsop nadia.alsop@isriga.lv +371 67624622
17 Lithuania tba
18 Luxembourg Paul Schumacher paul.schumacher@elaml.lu +352621169121
19 Malta Simon Schembri
+35699787253
20 Netherlands Liesbeth Weijs mep@montesquieu-instituut.nl +31-70-3630105
www.wemep.eu
21 Poland Weronika Dziag weronikadziag@gmail.com
22 Portugal Pedro Pereira pedro.pereira@clip.pt
23 Romania Victor Drujinin victor_drujinin@yahoo.fr +40-728185332
24 Slovak Republic Natalia Nemcova natalia.nemcova@iuventa.sk +421-917718807
25 Slovenia Mojca Riznar-Nedeljiko mojca.riznar-nedeljko@guest.arnes.si +386-31206689
26 Spain Nacho Sevilla-Priestley
+34616513757
Sonsoles Castellano scastellano@colegiosanpatricio.com
27 Sweden Alexandra Koumi alexandra.koumi@vrg.se +46 -8-622 21 10
28 United Kingdom Jeffrey Dunn jeffreydunn@btinternet.com +44-798 514 6492
CC 29 North Macedonia Ana Ugrova ana_ugrova@hotmail.com contact NOVA School Skopje
CC 30 Turkey Jennifer Graham Magill magillj@mefis.k12.tr +90 212 362 26 33
CC 31 Serbia Sinisa Vukadinovic sinisabg@live.com +381-63332860
CC 32 Albania Jetmir  Aliçka alicka48@yahoo.com  +35-686 271 887
33 Iceland Ægir Karl Ægisson aegirkarl@fss.is
34 Norway Verena Regina Myhre verenam@viken.no
CC 35 Montenegro tba