Loading...
National organisations 2017-03-27T14:56:09+00:00

National MEP organizations

COUNTRY CONTACT PERSON EMAIL TELEPHONE
1 Austria Gottfried Oehl gottfried.oehl@gmail.com +43-676 5013748
2 Belgium Myriam Pieters myriam_pieters@telenet.be +32-496 600214
Paul van Turenhout paul.van.turenhout@pandora.be +32-497 735596
3 Bulgaria Nelly Petrova aeg1@abv.bg +359-29 442181
4 Croatia Petar Pavlic petarp@gmail.com +385-98 1803392
5 Cyprus Maria Iacovides mariakynea@hotmail.com +357-9981 02 36
6 Czech Republic Barbora Semeradova semeradova@gjk.cz +420-608 539 658
7 Denmark Nina Norgaard nina.norgaard@live.com
www.mepbsr.org
+45- 26 20 1105
8 Estonia Kätriin Pruul katriin@euroopamaja.ee +372-569 000 516
9 Finland Brita Langstrom brita.langstrom@edu.grankulla.fi +358-50 381 1314
10 France Pierre-Marie Imbert pierre-marie.imbert@wanadoo.fr +33-670 690201
11 Germany Christa Bauernschmidt christa.bauerschmidt@gmail.com +49-4213616272
12 Greece Theoni Sofrano theonisofrano@gmail.com +30-6945877438
13 Hungary Zoltan Csapodi csapodi.zoltan@trefort.elte.hu +36-203156724
14 Ireland Stuart Wheeler  swheeler@belverderecollege.ie  +35-386 724 1313
15 Italy Anna Maria Cirillo

Cristiana Casarini

info@mepitalia.eu

annamariacirillo45@gmail.com

cristiana.casarini@alice.it

+39-3337336397

+383-495890596

 

16 Latvia Kieran Nolan  kieran.nolan@isriga.lv  +37-129 168 698
17 Lithuania Judita Akromiene judita@eurohouse.lt +370-68617517
18 Luxembourg Odile Linden odile.linden@education.lu +352-621626547
19 Malta Isabelle Mallia  isabelle.mallia@gov.mt  +356-225 867 42
20 Netherlands Liesbeth Weijs mep@montesquieu-instituut.nl +31-70-3630105
21 Poland Adam Czerwoniec skt52sto@gmail.com +48-605 607955
22 Portugal tba
23 Romania Victor Drujinin victor_drujinin@yahoo.fr +40-728185332
24 Slovak Republic Natalia Nemcova natalia.nemcova@iuventa.sk +421-917718807
25 Slovenia Mojca Riznar-Nedeljiko mojca.riznar-nedeljko@guest.arnes.si +386-31206689
26 Spain Sonsoles Castellano scastellano@colegiosanpatricio.com +34- 607 799 024
Rory Palframan rorypalframan@colegiosanpatricio.es
27 Sweden Dan Gustafsson dan.gustafsson@vrg.se +46 709 72 8734
28 United Kingdom Jeffrey Dunn jeffreydunn@btinternet.com +44-798 514 6492
CC 29 FYRoMacedonia Lazar Ivanov

Melissa Mitreski

lazar.popivanov@nova.edu.mk

melissa.mitreski@nova.edu.mk

+389-71610005
CC 30 Turkey Tracey Zimmerman zimmermant@mefis.k12.tr /
CC 31 Serbia Sinisa Vukadinovic sinisabg@live.com +381-63332860
CC 32 Albania Jetmir  Aliçka alicka48@yahoo.com  +35-686 271 887
33 Iceland Ægir Karl Ægisson aegirkarl@fss.is
34 Norway Knut Gundersen  knut.gundersen@nesbru.vgs.no
CC 35 Bosnia/Herzegovina tba