We celebrate 30 Years of the Model European Parliament

59th iMEP Tallinn | 30 Years MEP | Model European Parliament

Video coming soon!

All sessions


Giulio Guaitoli

Delegate in 1994 at iMEP The Hague, former President of MEP Italia

Janina Patsch

Head Radiologist Vienna General Hospital

President iMEP Vienna 2000

Sebastian Feimblatt

COO at Ocean Oasis

President of the 6th Spanish National Session (2004)

Spartak Sofiykov

Management consulting at FT Strategies, a daughter company of financial times

Bulgarian Delegate at iMEP Nicosia, Cyprus 2009

Bart van Bruggen

President of the iMEP Hague session in 2010

Miguel Gómez Barba

President of the 37th iMEP session in Madrid (2012)

Sebastian Saxinger

President at the 40th iMEP Vienna 2014

Hendrik Pröhl

President at the 43rd iMEP Berlin 2015

Juuso Rantanen

Post-Graduate Research Student & Graduate Teaching assistant in Philosophy at King’s College London

President iMEP Helsinki 2017

Nigel Caruana

European Commission, Brussels

President iMEP Malta 2019

Kristiyan Stefanov

Studies aeronautics at Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Bulgarian Delegate at 2020 Digital Stockholm Session

Hailey Ciantar

Working in the European Parliament in Roberta Metsola’s cabinet office

Delegate at digi iMEP Vienna 2021

Cedric Otto

President 3rd digi iMEP Berlin 2021

Frederic Haegerstrand

Vice President 56th iMEP Sofia 2022